Show Dates

March 13th    7:00 pm
March 14th    2:00 pm 
March 14th    7:00 pm 
March 15th    2:00 pm 
March 18th    7:00 pm 

March 19th    7:00 pm 
March 20th    7:00pm 

March 21st    2:00 pm 
March 21st    7:00 pm 

March 22nd  2:00pm 


Tuck Everlasting

Book by Claudia Shear & Tim Federle
Music by Chris Miller
Lyrics by Nathan Tysen
Based on the novel Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt


What would you give for everlasting life? When Winnie goes looking for adventure and meets a family with a fabulous secret, their chance encounter will change them all forever. Based on the bestselling novel, the musical explores eternal love, never-ending
life, and what it means to truly feel alive.

Cast List

Please click the button below for audition information. 

© 2019 by Chaska Valley Family Theatre. Proudly powered by