The Evolution of Stephen Sondheim-6.png

Join CVFT for our 4th Annual Fundraiser Cabaret honoring the incomparable composer behind musical theatre classics that the broadway world lost in 2021.


All ticket holders are invited to join us before the show at 7:00 PM for a reception with light refreshments. Attendees are asked to wear masks inside the theatre during the performance.


The Evolution of a Composer Cabaret will be held at the Chaska Community Center Theater at 1661 Park Ridge Drive, Chaska, MN 55318

Cast list:

Samantha Amundson

Gillian Barrow

Nick Becker

Bette Lynn Block

Kate Callen

Lois Estell

Ann Farrell

Clarissa Geske

Scott A. Gorman

Kari Grundmeier 

Cindy Hansen

Robyn Jensen

Emma Knapik

Melissa Knapik

Kaitlin Mclellan

Anna Olson

Jame Russell

Sharayah Russell

Emily Schularik

Austin Stole

Maddie Turk

Michael Wesely

Accompanied by:

Sean Barker- piano

James Russel- trumpet/bass